School District of Springfield Township Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

School District of Springfield Township

HS/MS MP1 Midpoint

Monday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School District of Springfield Township

Multicultural Parents Association Workshop for Students

Monday, October 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Interim Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

School District of Springfield Township

HS/MS MP1 Interims

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Raising Resilient Children in Uncertain Times

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

School District of Springfield Township

Equitable Practices Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

School District of Springfield Township

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday