Board of School Directors Meetings
2020-2021 School Year

Interim Board Meetings

Tuesday, July 7, 2020- Watch here
Tuesday, August 4, 2020- Watch here
Tuesday, September 1, 2020- Watch here
Tuesday, October 6, 2020- Watch here
Monday, November 2, 2020- Watch here
Tuesday, January 5, 2021- Watch here
Tuesday, February 2, 2021- Watch here
Tuesday, March 2, 2021- Register here
Wednesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Regular Board Meetings

Tuesday, August 18, 2020- Watch Here
Tuesday, September 15, 2020- Watch Here
Tuesday, October 20, 2020- Watch Here
Tuesday, November 17, 2020- Watch Here
Tuesday, December 1, 2020- Watch Here
Tuesday, January 19, 2021- Watch Here
Tuesday, February 16, 2021- Watch Here
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 21, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

All meetings are open to the public.

All Interim and Regular Board Meetings are held at the
Springfield Township High School Freeze Memorial Lobby.

All meetings are scheduled for 7:00 p.m.

Click to View Previous Meetings

Adopted: May 19, 2020